tired

fri:

Sabrina drove me to sch in the morning
lol… he dad is oversea working and that’s the last day she will be using the car
so i must say her driving quite steady.. lol..
met her at 750 but reach sch at 810.. super fast.. lol.. lane 1 all the way

evening had friendly with a team
but coach nv put me in… sigh..
i think i really long time nv touch bball until trainin time
and i really sux at everything
i feel that i lost my accuracy, my stamina, my form.. and the worse, my speed
use to be the top 5 fastest player when fast break
but now my sprint like run nia..

sat:
went to Ariel’s bday bbq @ costa sands
meet Serina and Lynn to buy cake for her then go her…
most of the cheerleading team came and i had a good chat with them..
then go off le.. drink 3 cans of beer.. zzzz
coz there alot of adults and they buy alot beers.. soft drinks finish la
but nvm 3 cans nia.. last time club i drink vokka somemore… zzz

tired tml goin church..
zhao…

Leave a comment